Texas Courthouses

Texas is known for its grand courthouses. In fact, the Texas Historical Commission has a special section of their web site dedicated to the state's historic courthouses.

Anderson  County, Palestine  (March 2003)

Brewster County, Alpine  (March 2003)

Edwards County, Rock Springs (March 2003)

Lee  County, Giddings  (March 2003)

Ellis County, Waxahachie (March 2002)

Mason County, Mason (March 2003)

McCulloch County, Brady (March 2003)

Parker County, Weatherford (March 2002)

Hood County, Granbury (March 2002)

Palo Pinto County, Palo Pinto (March 2002)

Jones County, Anson (March 2002)

Presidio County, Marfa (March 2003)

Rains County, Emory (December 2003)

Shackelford County, Albany (March 2002)

Borden County, Gail (April 2002)

Return to Texas

Copyright 2002-2013 David Johnsen. All rights reserved.